where is the love????
September 12, 2004@9:33 am.

Im tired as hell.... my life has gone back into that same mind numbing routine or school, mentorship, work, homework, sleep. NOthing new and exciting...I've gone out once in the past 2 weeks because im so tired when i get off work. I work every friday, sat. and sunday.....Everyone says how wonderful the money is...but what about not spendning any time with my friends? THis is not how I thought my senior year would go. My friends seem sporadic...I feel like I'm making them spend time with me.

At work Steve is back up front but I feel like its just playing with my emotions..its what I hoped for but now is just a daily reminder of what I will never have..I don't even know if it's what I want anymore.

Homecoming is coming up agian, along with all the bull shit that accompanies it. I'll be sitting on my ass at home again without a date, and not even being able to go to reachout planning because I have my dumbass SATs on saturday morning.

Could someone just throw me a little bit of love here???

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005