18!!!
March 07, 2005@10:59 pm.

I'm 18!!! ahh holla!!! Although I really feel no different, being 18 has some perks, such as going to clubs, and finally being as old as most of my friends.

This past weekend was so lonnnnnng. After much crazyness, I got onto the bus to Akron on friday afternoon. I ended up rooming with Shruti, Amanda and Erica and had a really good time. Mandi, Rachel and I didnt go see the movie on friday night and just stayed back at the hotel instead. It was a good time, fun stuff playing eucre and chillin in the hot tub. The meet the next day was sooo long. We got to the track around 9:15 and didnt leave until about 9:30 that night. AHh it was crazyness. I spent most of the day just chillin with random people on the team, mostly Shruti, Mandi, Kurt and the Allens. It was fun getting to know people better, even if I did have to sit around at the track all day.

Because the track meet went so long, we didnt get back to Wo-Town until almost midnight. Ahhh, I still went to the club with Jess and Jenna though and headed back to her apartment afterwards. It was fun though, I'm going clubbing with Hayley and Emily and maybe others on thursday night down at Longstreet b/c we have no school on friday. It should be fun, never been there obviously, but I hear its a lot of fun! I cant wait should be a good time!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005