1st track meet of 05
February 27, 2005@8:22 pm.

Meh this weekends been kinda slow. I had track practice on friday and ended up going out with Christina afterwards. We went to a couple of people's houses and I ran into the most random people. People who I hadnt talked to in years and those who I've never hung out with before. I even ended up at Stephanie Grooms house by the end of the night seeing people who had graduated and like Jeremy Reno and Jimmy Teeter. Way weird.


Jess and I went shopping on sat. We were supposed to be looking for prom dresses, but nothing looked very good. I dunno there were a lot out but I didnt really like any of them, and those that I even kinda liked were way to expensive. Oh well still a lot of time to look. We ended up shopping for other stuff in the end, I got a couple of pairs of earings and shoes before the day was over. Then I had to go to a track meet at Denison at 4. There were literally 11 girls there. NO ONE!! It was crazy, a lot of the girls went to Cedarville instead, but still, craziness, the bus was soo empty. But we had a good time, I got to know a lot of the younger girls better and actually threw pretty decently.


Church this morning, we discussed Hallelujah by Rufus Wainwright, it was really cool, learned a lot. I went to work after that, Drew came in only half an hour after me so that was fun, plus laura, jess and pat were all working. Steve was supposed to work early too, but came in late b/c he was playing for OSU. Stephanie starts tomorrow.....ehh we'll see how that goes.

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005