-
September 01, 2004@7:58 pm.

School has started...and things are going much better...Its finally my senior year and I cant believe it. I started this thing the summer before I started high school, and now here I am starting my last year at TWHS. Its sad and exciting at the same time. My schedule worked out wonderfully, I have all of my academic classes 1-4, lunch come back for PDM and then leave for mentorship. I get to leave 2nd period for independent Photo. I love it so much, I feel so free. I think the freedom will help in my transition to college. I have applied to ASU, and plan to apply to a few more, we'll see how many my parents will actually allow me to do. Nothin much else new, i got moved to produce/floral at Krogers. Im kinda excited just to try something new, but I'm sad im "leaving" my friends at the front end. Tom even asked me today if I really wanted to move because he wanted me to stay. I just feel like I can't do the same things anymore, I have been working there for 3 years, doing the same things everyday, 30 hours a week. I sure will miss everyone though, but I guess its not like I wont ever see them, just a lot less of them. Well, I have a 30 day trial period so we'll see how I like it. Steve's having problems with his girlfriend, and I dont know how to react. It sucks so bad for him, she is gone for a weekend and already she has cheated on him. What can I say, If i tell him to leave her and try and get over her, I know I will be telling him things he doesnt want to hear, to which I'll get the respones "I still love her and will always wait for her to love me back." Its heart wrenching for me. In other news...I got tickets to the Vote for Change show in Dayton, at which i hope to see Travis....If only he werent 23, he would be oh so wonderful

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005