holidays....
November 28, 2004@7:31 pm.

All of the sudden I've become to feel weird. It comes around every holiday season. The felling that I need more love in my life, like I'm incomplete without another person who I can rely on for everything, a boy who loves me for who I am and who wants to be with me at each opportunity.
College letters are starting to come in and I seem to be stuck in a rut. One minute I'm excited to go anywhere....as far away as possible and start my life anew, meet new people, start a new life. But then I remeber that my life here is not that bad, I'm safe, my life is consistant and I have friends and I'm so scared to leave everything I have ever known behind. And that feeling of newness and starting over scares the shit out of me. I don't know what to do and the date of graduation keeps coming towards me, and the fact that I will soon make a decision that will affect the fest of my life is looming over me.

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005