work and reading
July 15, 2004@11:59 pm.

work today from 10:30-6:30...crappy as hell, no one came in until 4 and by then i was almost off. worked yesterday from 5-9:30 so that was nice getting in so late and everyone already being there. Tara and Will and I talked a lot because we were so unbusy. I got off early and was supposed to see Mean Girls with kerri, but she had to work late - so I sat at home.

Lets see today I started The Scarlet letter for AP lit, but still feel like im way behind on my summer reading and shit. I'll be paranoid until i finish it all. I should just read the cliffnotes, but i still have to do all the journaling so it kinda defeats the purpose.

Tomorrow Tony and Adele are coming in town and i have no idea what we are going to do....I have to entertain them, and I don't want to play video games, we can always go to steak and shake...or cinemark...lol we'll see

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005