Senior Pictures
July 13, 2004@10:21 pm.

Today was my day off..yay for that. I woke up really early - 7 'o clock..phew im exausted. I had to be at Finocci at 8:30 for my senior pictures, so i of course got up early to make sure i looked wonderful for themm.. SO i hope they turn out well.

After the senior pictures I came home and tried to read some of Tess for AP lit, but i fell asleep for almost an hour. I felt a lot better after that and called Kerri to go out to lunch or something, but alas she wasn't home. So I headed on out to my backyard to catch some rays and finish Tess. I finally finally finally finished that damn book, and got burnt in the process. I now only have to write my paper on it, and do my journals for it. Hopefully I'll at least get one of those started before I go to work tomorrow.

Kerri and I finally got together and we went over to the pool with Sumho, where i got even more burnt. It was alright though, the pool is fun every once and a while. We saw John on the way back to kerri's house and then I headed on home, where I have sat at home the rest of the night. I'm bout to go watch Almost Famous, and then head on to bed.

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005