Uptown Girls
August 15, 2003@10:30 pm.

I just got back frombeing out wiht Kerri. We went and saw Uptown girls and then went to Caribou. Emm it was fun! The movie was great, i really liked it and Caribou was nice cause it wasnt very crowded so Kerri and I got the best leather chairs!

I still cant believe that school is almost here, registration is in 3 days - I better get a parking pass!!! lol, and i have to decide what I am wearing to get my picture takin in. Im dying my hair tomorrow! yay, its the same color so I know it will come out looking good.

Ive been kinda bored the past couple of days so i took some quizzes - here they are----


I am truly passionate.

Find your soul type at kelly.moranweb.com.

BLUE

You give your love and friendship unconditionaly. You enjoy long, thoughful conversations rich in philosophy and spirituality. You are very loyal and intuitive.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!

center>
What Marauder are you?

Created by legomyelfboy with help from goleafsgo

so yay for that!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005