competition is cut
August 13, 2003@8:07 pm.

YO - well the first competition clinic went great. The down side is that now we arent having a competition team! I guess we dont have enough girls who want to try out, which really sucks. We had 10 girls @ the clinics both nights and the coaches said that it just wasnt enough - WHICH BLOWS! i wanted to do competiton so bad! ahh

Other than that ive just been chillin - I worked from 2-6:30 then i went a student host meeting and saw Jenny for the first time like all summer! Im so sad we didnt do more! We definitly needed to. I went to China Way w/ my mom before the meeting and now im left with nothing to do.

I think im gonna call jessica and see what she's doing tomorrow - see if she wants to go to the fair cause it would be so much fun! I love the fair and its almost over! So hopefully she can go - cause she has NEVER gone.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005