TURKEY BREAK!
December 01, 2003@7:17 pm.

Wow thanksgiving break was soo nice, and very much needed!! I got to hang out without my sisters and Candace and Cassie even came over for dinnner. I worked like 24 hours over break - which is awesome cause i can certainly use the money. Plus it was either really busy so the day went really fast, or absolutly dead so I could just hang out with the people who were working with me. I love how Kroger is like that - the best people work there.

I of course went shopping the day after thanksgiving as I do every year. I got some really sweet stuff. 2 sweaters, 2 pairs of jeans, shoes and a shirt for work HOLLA i love to shop!! That night I went to the zoo with Olga and we went ice skating!! It was great, kinda chilly outside with all the wind and everything but the guard and the guy selling hot chocolate kept hitting on us...haha. Then after that we picked up steph and just hung out the rest of the night..round 11 we picked up Chrisitina's friend John, who knows......BRANDON BOYD!! man alive I would die.

the rest of the break was just a nice time to relax. Then I went to Meijering on Sunday night for YF. I love that YF, always such a good time. Kevin ended up coming and so did Kate. FUN times. Matt brought a friend of his from Watterson named Claire who seemed really nice, hopefully she'll come back again.

Alas, today I had to go back to school. McGlone moved my seat in spanish..oh well i guess i cant do anything about it. Did nothing in Phsyc like always, listened to a lecutre in Photo and actually learned new stuff in Chem and FST!! ahh what were they thinking?? Oh well

OH BIG NEWS! im chopping off my hair on thursday for locks of love. 10 inches gone...we'll see how it turns out

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005