got my temps!
September 07, 2002@10:05 pm.

ohh havent updated in a while! suprise? nope not me!

Well today was actually a fun filled day! I had to wake up early which was the only bad part. But i went to Newark to cheer, which was really far away but it wasnt nearly as bad as last year cause im actually friends with people this year. So anyway, we also WON! i still cant belive it, but the score was 28-26 and we had 28! lol and the most amazing part was that @ the end of the first quarter we were down 14- 0 and we came back and at the end of the 3rd we were winning 28-21 so it was pretty tight. even though we gave up another touchdown we did get 4 touchdowns within 2 quaters, it was so awesome.

So after the football game i went straight to get my temps. I passed with flying colors! lol i only missed 4 questions, so i got my temp. the only bad thing was that i had to take my picture with my cheer uniform on b/c i had brought clothes but they didnt even have a freakin bathroom. Oh well its only my temps. So then i went to the water polo tournie. I only got to see the last game but we won 12-7 so that was tight. Plus malika, carly, and emily all got to play so that was cool too. Then kerri and i went to see Swim Fan which turned out to be even weirder than i thought it was gonna be. It was pretty good though just really weird.

nothin to entertainin has happend lately. damn homecoming is coming up soon so all that crap about whos going with who is starting up again. I just wont to get a date soon so i dont even have to worry about it anymore. But with my luck i wont even get asked period. man and i so want this year to be good. i get to cheer @ all the homecoming stuff, i mean i actually want to GO to homecoming this year too. we'll see what happens though, i'll just think good thoughts! lol

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005