damn homecoming
September 10, 2002@9:46 pm.

Just tell me one thing - why are people so rude and inconsiderate??? Why cant they mind there own freakin business??? Its not like my telling you one thing invites you to tell the whole freakin school or to go ahead and take it upon yourself to "help" me wiht something that i could have done myself. Why does homecoming have to suck so much. Why cant everyone just get asked by there dream man/woman and have a wonderful time. its like this dance is here to torment those who are to big of losers to get a date. That person would be me... I didnt have a date last year for the same reason that im probably not going to have a date this year. I had to go and open my big mouth about who i wanted to go with and then i had about 50 girls going up and talkin to the guy to get him to ask me...i mean exscuse me, did you even think of the reprecussions this might have on MY life??? Now becasue of you one of my best guy friends thinks im the biggest loser in the world who has a mental incapacidy to talk to guys about anything of worth. now im the one who is feeling guilty and embarressed when in all reality i didnt have much to do with getting myself into the situation that im in. why does homecoming have to be so stressful??? i dont understand it should be such a fun time..now i can only hope i get asked..b/c i do really wanna go

to top off the travisty that is my homecoming situation, cheerleading ahd to suck ass today. Everyone was yelling and fighting, nad i the captain had to be the bitch and yell @ people. So then finally everyone was quite but pissed which is even worse than yelling... oh gosh then i had to go baby-sit from 6-8 and only get paid $6..i guess its not that bad b/c i really do love the kids so i guess that was the highlight of my day but im still so depressed and upset. Stupid people had to go and ruin my day.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005