things i'll never say
September 01, 2002@8:31 pm.

you know who's music i;ve lovin so much lately???? Avril Lavigne. She is so freakin awesome, and her lyrics so perfectly represent some of the things that are happening in my life. todays - avril lyrics - -

"Things I'll Never Say"

I�m tugging at my hair

I�m pulling at my clothes

I�m trying to keep my cool

I know it shows

I�m staring at my feet

My cheeks are turning red

I�m searching for the words inside my head

(Cause) I�m feeling nervous

Trying to be so perfect

Cause I know you�re worth it

You�re worth it

Yeah

If I could say what I want to say

I'd say I wanna blow you... away

Be with you every night

Am I squeezing you too tight

If I could say what I want to see

I want to see you go down

On one knee

Marry me today

Guess, I�m wishing my life away

With these things I�ll never say

It don�t do me any good

It�s just a waste of time

What use is it to you

What�s on my mind

If ain�t coming out

We�re not going anywhere

So why can�t I just tell you that I care

Cause) I�m feeling nervous

Trying to be so perfect

Cause I know you�re worth it

You�re worth it

Yeah

If I could say what I want to say

I'd say I wanna blow you... away

Be with you every night

Am I squeezing you too tight

If I could say what I want to see

I want to see you go down

On one knee

Marry me today

Guess, I�m wishing my life away

With these things I�ll never say

What�s wrong with my tongue

These words keep slipping away

I stutter, I stumble

Like I�ve got nothing to say

Cause I�m feeling nervous

Trying to be so perfect

Cause I know you�re worth it

You�re worth it

Yeah

Guess I�m wishing my life away with these things I�ll never say

If I could say what I want to say

I'd say I wanna blow you...away

Be with you every night

Am I squeezing you too tight

If I could say what I want to see

I want to see you go down

On one knee

Marry me today

Yes, I�m wishing my life away

With these things I�ll never say

These things I�ll never say

this is so me... i dont have the guts to say anything to him. Nothing is going to happen if i dont though. I know i need to say something and not just rely on my thought that he has to know, but how can i, i dont want to lose the friendship that i already have with him. everytime that i have said something i have been shot down, lets just name them, steven, bryan, zach all been friends and then i said something and it was never the same again. i just cant think of that happening i wouldnt be able to deal with all of my friends asking me about it, they all telling me how hott he is. like i dont already know. thats the other fear. what if someone gets the guts to go for it before me and i just blow my chances and screw myself over. ahh! i just cant deal with it.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005