schools out for the summer! well more liek for the weekend...
July 19, 2002@9:20 pm.

OMGOSH the best thing ever happend today!!!!! I got to drive! lol not only a little junky car taht I usually drive - but a GRAND AM! Ok so that may not be that big of a deal but thats probably the nicest car i will EVER drive! well for a while @ least. SO let me give you full details! SO andrea recked her car. Well not that bad but lik3 $2000 worth of damage. So yea for a rental car they gave her a GRAND AM! its so nice! its like leather inside and got a spoiler on it - its so nice - cept for the fact that its a 2 door. But it was still awesome. So but yea it was my sister so if anyone reads this taht nows my parents....lets just keep this on the down low.lol

so i had to work today too - but actually that wasnt that bad either. It started to rain and i loved it! it was soo hot outside and i was getting karts in the rain and it was so cool and nice. I absolutly love the rain. It really hasnt rained @ all this whole summer either so it was nice to have some thunderstorms. Plus Tim worked today and hes like the best manager - hes the nicest and Doug wsa there too but he was actually nice too. So BIG news Mike got accepted into a modeling agency. He is so excited. I didnt realy think he was gonna do anything about it when he told me about it but i guess he got justin to take some pics of him and this agency actually hired him - isnt that awesome? but its kinda weird too - i mean hes good looking but i never thought of him as a model. so yea thats my big news.

School is halfway over @ 10 on monday morning and i cant wait. I feel liek i havent even had a summer. ITs insane I have tomorrow off without and work or school or cheerleading or anything Its so wonderful . Next weekend I have to work fri. sat. and sun. AND i ahve the fake baby for the whole weekend. But my sister is babysitting it for me while im working. I hope i get her to do it for free. So yea tahts all!

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005