Wendsday
July 17, 2002@6:35 pm.

tomorrow is thursday! yay! Thursday is payday! and i absolutly love it! plus i get to see my lover mike lol i wish. BUt yea so tyne is in my summer school class and we work together and Im seriously considering telling her that I like him - then maybe she can non-chanantly talk to him bout it... hmmmm i dunno if that would work or not but who knows? so yea on the subject of summer school - it is so much better this session than last session. I had some friends last session but this i have a lot more and we can just sit there and talk - even while we're supposed to be listening to the teacher talks. yay! like i said tyne is in my class b ut so is malika and some really nice people from kilbourne. SO yea its fun. Not like any homework either. The only big homework that we have is the "baby think it over" thing for a weekend. Ya know those stupid fake babies?? yea thats what we're doing.

I went to see kerri yesterday and John didnt show up - very upsetting lol. Oh well not that big of a deal. But we did get to watch some friends dvds yay! i love friends they are so funny! But my all time favorite is the one where Chandler stays in the box - wahoo i love that one but all of them are so incredibly funny. So Kerri has decided that her and her mom are gonna pick out the name for my baby. Mrs. Peck will decide the first name i get teh middle name and Kerri gets the last. Which she has already choosen as Wong. lol so yea I want the initials to spell something I've always wanted mine to spell something but oh well nothing i can do bout it.

Ooh i watched Apollo 13 today it was soo good. I love that movie - so good. Its one of those that you cant watch to many times in close succession but every once in a while is really good. I also read liek 20 pages in my history book! whaoo yay for that so im up to page 60 i think! lol i think im gonna try and read @ least 10 pages everyday from now on so i get it read @ least 2 times before school starts. I pity the fool who hasnt started reading it yet! lol i thought that i could jsut start reading it lie a week before school started- boy was i wrong! lol its gonna be hard enough getting through it and i've already been reading it for liek 3 weeks or so - and i've got liek 60 pages done jeeze i wouldnt make it if i hadnt started it yet.

So thats all for today - my days seem to be gettting less and less interesting but oh well. Its summer im spenidng a lot of time just doing nothing and im relaly liking it! lol ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005