OCC OCC #1!
February 01, 2003@7:41 pm.

Ive been sick latley so i havent been able to update, but im feeling better so here I am.

All the stress of finals is finally over and I did alright. I did well for the amount of studying that I did and came out wiht a 3.48 as my GPA so fairly good. I had a 89.4% in english so that pissed the hell out of me. ahh but i must get over it.

Last night was our last home game so it was recognition night. It was really nice, they gave each of us a rose and we walked across the floor with our parents. We even got our picture taken by a profesional photographer. They had all of the seniors go last, who all had a pin wiht their picture and # on it for their parents. It was nice, but sad ya know last game. We played chillicothe though and beat em bad! it was tight. They were also the team that if we beat we were #1 in the OCC, our division. So the end was great, all the seniors started and they all got some playing time. When it was over each guy got to go up and cut a piece of the basket to keep and then they all had their picture taken. But the crowd was the best, the whole student side was packed, the whole parent section was filled and even most of the 2nd floor had people sitting in it. I think it was the most people I had ever seen at a game, and they were all cheering. I got to cheer varsity for a quarter so that was tight and last night was the clinic girls as well so i got to cheer @ halftime. It was a great night.

I had my first in car today which went pretty well. My feet got tired pushing all the pedals and stuff, which is kinda wierd but i think i might have had the seat a little bit to far up. 2 hours is just a long time to drive at like 35 mph.

I finally made the track cd the other day. I must say one of my best creations haha so i thought id post the list up hear b/c i dunno cause i wanted to! So yea Track CD 2003~

1...Pour some sugar on me - Def Leppard

2...She hates me - Puddle of Mudd

3...Pardon Me - Incubus

4...Idiot Boyfriend - Jimmy Fallon

5...Air Force Ones - Nelly

6...Some Days you gotta dance - Dixie Chicks

7...Free Falling - Tom Petty

8...Summer of 69 - Brian Adams

9...Up! - Shania Twain

10...Good-Bye Earl - Dixie Chicks

11...Tiny Dancer - Elton John

12...Baby Got Back - Sir Mix-A-Lot

13...Lifestyles of the rich and the Famous - Good Charlotte

14...Buddy Holly - Weezer

15...Lucy in the SKy wiht Diamonds - Black Crowes

16...Girl all the bad guys want - Bowling for Soup

17...Sadie Hawkins Dance - Relient K

18...Eye of the Tiger - Foreigner

19...I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor

YAY! while some of these songs are just awesome by themselves a lot of them have inside jokes that go with them or are on there for pump-up-ness for the track meet. so i really like it and it took like 8 hours to do it caue i had to make 8 copies for all my track gals, but yea well worth it!

Have a great weekend

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005