3 strikes your out
February 06, 2003@7:27 pm.

ah its been a depressing week. My second semester sucks. I have 5 and 1/2 of 6th period as study halls so im always bored in 6th. Plus Im in Food and Fitness which is all freshman so I dont know any of them. AH it sucks.

My dad went into the hospital yesterday afternoon. It was really shocking and hes still in there tonite. Hes had some problems with his colon in the past, but this time he has internal bleeding so Im really scared. Theyve been doing tests and stuff and I dont know whats wrong. My mom hasnt even told my older sister yet becuase she had a midterm yesterday and she didnt want to upset her. Thats a load of crap, sorry i know she doesnt want her to worry, but she has a right to know.

Today was just the culimnation of it all, i had to work and that sucked cause all i could think about was my dad. Plus i missed my bus to get home to go to work so I had to run upstairs and find a ride home. Luckly tyson and group hadnt left yet so tyson gave me a ride to work. I was there way early though like 20 minutes early, oh well. I got the chance to call kerri and talk to some people. I also finally got the guts to call tyson and ask him to valentines dance but hes going somewhere, blah im jsut bout to give up on asking guys anywere 3 strikes now, i should just give up. John didnt work out last valentines, Mike gave me a crap excuse for Homecoming and Tysons going somewhere this year. ahh i must be cursed.

oh by the way isnt this new layout tizight? i love incubus, smile

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005