Game tonite
January 24, 2003@3:03 pm.

The last week has been pretty nice. I only had 2 days of school this week. Monday was martin Luther King Jr. Day so we had that off, tuesday and wensday I had school and yesterday was a snow day and today was a professional day! wahoo and monday we have off to so its a 5 day weekend! ahh its so tight. Ive just been doing noghint for the past two days.

Plus EXCITING news! i have plans for spring break now! yipee. ok so not only am i going on the track over I've decide to go with Carly and her family on a cruise with them to the Bahamas and Key West. AHH 5 days oh goodness it will probably be the best week of my life. It took me a while to decide if I was going, cause I have to pay for it but I did finally decide to go. Its gonna cost me about $850 but see Ive been saving my money for almost a year now to buy a Rav 4 and the person who was gonna sell it to me just said she wasnt going ot sell it for at least another year. SO i opted for the cruise and now I cant wait. I knew Krogers would pay off somehow!

So tonite I have a game against Dublin Scioto, its a big game cause its the only team JV has lost to the whole season. Plus they are in the OCC, which Varsity is undefeated in, so it should be a good game. We're playing Toledo Woodward tomorrow night, which I dont think many people will come to which kinda sucks. I mean Ive never heard of them so it shouldnt really be a big game. I feel bad for them cause they have to come to Worhtington all the way from Toledo, that will be one long bus ride. Last night I was supposed to go to the end of semester dance, but it got cancelled, so that really sucks cause I was looking forward to going to it. Its an informal dance that not a ton of people go to, which makes it all the better because you can just have a blast and dance as hard as you want Gossip About Katie was supposed to play too which was the main reason why I wanted to go. Well maybe they'll reschedule it, but i dunno, probably not for tuesday, which will be the actall end of semester b/c there is a basketball game in the main gym so no one would go. I do hope it gets rescheduled though, it would be fun.

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005