new rec center
December 26, 2002@2:54 pm.

Its the biggest shopping day of the year, but i didnt go. Oh well, i dont really need anything and Im still saving for my car. I probably wont get it but thats ok. I can always dream and if i dont get it, i'll have a buttload of money in the bank for other things and eventually college.

I have to go to work today, but im not dreding it anymore. Ive been bored today so it'll give me something to do. I went to the new Rec Center today. It's been redone and its soo nice now. Its massive. Its not completly done, like the pool and stuff. But all you can use all the equipment and the track is set up. Plus the locker rooms are super nice. THe biggest plus is that its only about 2 blocks away from my house, so i can run down there check in and then just go strait into my workout (-: it'll be mucho helpful for getting in shape for track season.

i also watched sum of all fears today. It was pretty good! A little desturbing cuase its so lifelike, i could definitly see it happening.

well off to work now! time to make some cash.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005