Christmas
December 25, 2002@7:47 pm.

Merry Christmas! I absolutly love it! last night was so wonderful. Everything went smoothly and the service was beautiful. Jared looked super hott. All the boys did. But specially him and Brian Kosman. It was comical, we were all there early to light the luminaries but b/c it was windy and snowing, the bags would either catch on fire or go out, so we had to stop that.

Everything went great today. Everyone got awesome presents. I did too. My favorite is the lowes certificate and painting set i got so i could re-do my room, and then they told me i cna tear out the wall to my closet so its a lot bigger if i want to. Ive been thinking bout this for a while, so im gonna make it a night theme. Im gonna paint my white non-whicker furnitre then leave the whicker ones white so theres some contrast. Oh im so excited! i dont have to work tomorrow until 4 so im gonnna work on it till then! like cleaning it and stuff and planing where everything will go. I think i might even put some magnetic paint in an area so i can hang my picutres up and not have to nail stuff into my walls.

Ahh i also got a lot of music related stuff. I got an Incubus calender. The Incubus Morning Views DVD and the Relient K cd. PLUS as a family gift we got a PS2!! with 5 games. Im pshyced! Its uber hott!

going to hang with the family more now and play wiht my new toys!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005