mentoring with Wilson
September 23, 2003@5:31 pm.

I always seem to update on good days. It must be because i want to remember them.

I went to club last night and had a blast. Mandi and I went together again. She is having a really hard time right now, i hope things get better for her. WE've been hanging out a lot lately though and she seems to have a pretty good outlook on everything.

I got a lot of good tests back today in Behav. Science, Chem., and FST all A's!!! Interums may be the first time i get a 4.0 since I have been in highschool. So yea they are still only interums - but still its kinda like getting a 4.0. Classes have been kinda boring lately. I have a really good schedule for that though. I go to spanish and behav. science then get a study hall. Then photography and chem. Then 2 periods off for career mentorship and math. It kinda sucks i have to come back for math 8th period, but w/e its not that bad cause i have 2 hours out of class before that.

I talked to my 6th grade teacher Mr. Wilson today, who by the way is the best teacher i have ever had in my life, and he said he would love to mentor me for mentorship!!! yay for me! Im so happy, i will have a great time!! Plus i got my first letter about Spain!!! we leave in 9 months!!! yehaw! So what only like $1800 more to pay for it?! haha Yea that is a lot of money, but it will be so worth it.

So thats about it for now, Jared got his liscense! good for him, now he can drive me around!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005