Game and Dance
September 13, 2003@11:10 am.

wow i had the best time ever yesterday.

Its started out that i was allowed to eat breakfest in spanish class - and then i got to leave only 20 minutes in to go to Cardinal Day, which I was an upperclassman leader for. So i spent the first part of my day cleaning up around capus and chillin with my friends. I got a pretty good group of kids - they actually worked, so we got done like 20 minutes before everyone else so i got to go chill shannon and bailey. We got first in line for lunch becuase we were upperclassmen and just pushed all the freshman to the back of the line. I know we're so cruel haha.

Then after lunch we got a free pool party for the rest of the day. We all went swimming and laid out - danced to the music and just had fun. All of this during while most of the school was going to class!

After school Olga and I went over to her house so she could get ready for the game. So then we headed to Baja to get her paychech, which they didnt have so we ended up just going back to my house to finish getting ready for the game. We went chipotle and then we headed to the Football game. There was a ton of people so I had a lot of fun. I got to hang out with people that I hardly ever see at school.

We all went to the dance after the game which was awesome. It was like the bare minimum for a dance, no lights no decorations, just a Deejay. But thats ok, it was still a lot of fun, it was nice cause everyone was actually dancing the whole time, no drama or anything, it was fun.

Today I have to work... blah 12-8. I miss the OSU game again. but its not that big of deal its only against North Carolina State. So it shouldnt be that hard of a game.

more later!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005