jason mraz and farm aid
September 08, 2003@3:40 pm.

wow so again its been a long time since ive updated - and i was doing so well!

So hmm since last i updated a lot has happend - the day before school started I went to the Jason Mraz concert and even got to meet him!!!! ill put up some pictures when I get a chance! So I work @ Krogers and my boss knew i loved Jason so he called me the day of the concert and guess what?! Jason was in my store!!! I raced over there and Jason had just left to answer a call his cell phone so he was just standing outside the store. So of course i was freakin out! but it was sweet cause I still got to meet him and they were all so nice, he was going to eat breakfest @ first watch adn he took pictures with me even though it was like 9 in the morning. Then the concert was amazing, i got to the 2nd row and he played all my favorite songs. Not only did he open with "Tonite, not again" but the lyrics from that song were on his tour shirt! yea it was an amazing night, I mean how ofton does something cool like that happen in OHIO!? again more pictures to come later!

So after the wonderful night of Jason Mraz, the hell hole of school started. The first 2 weeks havent been bad, but the fact that I could leave after 8th and dont, only makes the day seem longer. But i got halfway decent teachers, so i guess that makes up for the long day.

Ive been working like a fien lately, its nice to have so much money but it stinks to spend so much time there. It is a plus cause i have so many friends who work there, thats the only good thing about working so much. John and I have been having so much fun @ work, on saturday we were in the back cleaning stuff up and we broke out into a huge water fight. It was so much fun, we even got the spic and span spray bottles in on the fight. Oh such good times @ K.Roger.

Then yesterday I went to Farm Aid which was just so awesome. There were more people than I have ever seen in my life @ Germain. My aunt and uncle bought tickets to see Willie and Neil @ the end of the concert, but they let me use them for Sheryl Crow and Dave Matthews!!!! oh man, they were like 10th row, again ill put up pictures when i get them developed!! wow such a good day. I had never been so close in my life @ germain and Dave was just like RIGHT THERE!

other than that not much has been happening, lots of talk about homecoming has started and i was suprised! i guess its only about a month away now - geez its getting close! time to get a dress and a date! more later

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005