bored
August 25, 2002@4:21 pm.

I didnt have to work yesterday or today and im bored outta my mind! dah! but im really tired so i dont really wanna be out somewhere. ive been watching all the VMA stuff on MTV its getting pretty boring.

Last night Kerri and I hung out. We went to Blockbuster but didnt get anything. We wanted to get Royal Tennebaums but my stupid dad wouldnt let me get it. Sometimes they just really piss me off. Next weekend my rents are going to my aunts but i dont think i wanna go. We'll see. If i can someone to come with me i'll go, but if not my sis is supposed to be home to take me somewhere if i go anywhere. so @ least i'll have a driver.

Ahh school starts on wendsday. 2 days!!!!! its gonna suck. I have a study group or w/e tom to study for the US test. but i dont really dont wanna go. I hope it helps me though, cuase i guess the test is supposed to be unpassible. Im hoping for like a 60% man lol @ least that wouldnt be failing terrribly, then i can pull it up by semester cause the quarter grades dont matter as much. Blah i should try and not worry about it all that much, if im failing i'll just drop to regular us history and hope i have mrs. karras.

alright im getting even more bored, so i'm gonna go play eukre or pitch on the other comp.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005