update
August 31, 2002@4:56 pm.

an update just for Kerri! lol ok well the first week of school is over! and now on to the long weekend. I never understood why the do that but oh well. The AP test was harder than i thought it would be and i totally failed it.

So its a long weekend! yay! I didnt do anything last nite b/c i was so tired after work and i had a game this morning. We lost again but we did score at least. The score was 25 - 7 so not even close but oh well, we had our first touchdown of the season. The St. Mikes festival is this weekend too. I mite be goin with kerri tonite but we'll see. I wanna go but i dunno.

Yesterday was Mike's b-day the big 16. he still cant drive so i feel for him. He was havin a little party after his cross country dinner and he asked me to come over but i couldnt cause it ws @ like 10 or something and my rents had already gone to bed. I was so pissed. I really wanted to go but i still got to talk to him so that was good.

ok well kerri's comin over soon and theres nothin really all that interesting to talk about!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005