finally finished
August 22, 2002@9:01 pm.

I finished my History book today! yipee! im so excited. Now im just gonna start reading it again today and see how far i get. Im not gonna make it such a big deal cause i finally did read the whole thing. But now i gotta start reading my driving book so i dont fail my temps test...that would be a tragity! lol I get em Sept. 3 so thats really soon! i definitly need to start readin it, actually come to think of it, i need to find it! lol

I went shopping with kerri yesterday. I got this really cute shirt from Aeropostale fro liek 11 dollars it was tight it was 60% off. It fit perfectly into my budget for school clothes. We had a lot of fun. We just go from store to store trying on the weirdest stuff, with the occasional thing that we actually like. Yesterday we bought a large pizza @ Sabarro too. It was funny. I had a coupon for 50% off so we got it for liek $6.50 or something crazy. The guys were liek is this just for the 2 of you? yup just for us! lol we didnt eat all of it so i felt bad, but i did my share I ate 3 pieces outta the 8, kerri only ate 2. Tisk tisk. lol

so schools in less than a week, my schedule sucks and im gonna be really busy but im tryin ot look on the upside of things. I will get to see all of my friends again, which will rock soo freakin much. I cant wait to see olga again. Plus lindsay, jackie jenny and i will get to hang before shcool starts again ,which always gets me pumped before the first class. Plus hopefully ill have more friends in my classes than i think. I know my first class is gonna be tight. There were only 2 classes of Enr. spanish 2 last year and the only had liek 12 people in them. Theres 2 again this year and its gonna be tight. We got switched around some and i know becca and trisha are in my class, so i wont be the only one in my cheerleading uniform this year. it'll be tight, i love those gals so much. Trisha drove me home tonite, i love her car so much, its a mustang convertible. Its awesome, yea...lol

My sister got grounded tonite so things 'll be a little hostile around here for a while... we'll see how much i get out and how much cleanin i'll have to do...blah....

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005