Incubus Conert 7/10/04
July 12, 2004@10:30 pm.

Incubus was on saturday....it was soo wornderful. Tara and I went to the cookout at Heather's house for a little bit before the going down to the concert around 7. WE were soo close to the stage, 6th row. They opened with Megalomaniac and played mostly from A crow left of the murder, but I wish you were here and Drive were the best versions I have ever heard. I took a lot of pictures 15 on a regular and probably another 15 on a digital. Tomorrow is my day off so hopefully I'll get those processed. The only lacking part in the show as the encore and the lack of songs from Make Yourself. They didn't play stellar, make yourself or pardon me. I was really hoping for Mexico and Aqueous transmission as well, but i've heard all of those live so its all ok.

Other than that I've been working a lot, I just got a raise and so I'm saving up for the Europe trip next year, cuase i really want to go, but we'll see.

I dig my toes into the sand, the ocean looks like a thousand diamonds strewn across a blue plain. I lean against the wind - pretend that i am weightless, and in this moment I am happy HAPPY.

The Worlds a rollar coaster, and I am not strapped in. Maybe I should hold with care, but my hands are busy in the air. I Wish you were here. - Incubus

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005