I <3 Keane
November 05, 2003@7:48 pm.

Pretty uneventful week so far. I had my first cheerleading practice today and it wasnt too terrible. I got both of my rolls from Rooney developed and back today. YAY for that, Im like going in Keane withdrawl. I only have that 3 song CD and the 3 songs that are on their website. Ive searched the Web for more stuff, but since they are a pretty unknown band from the UK the pickings are pretty slim. So if anyone wants to try and help a girl out and try to find anything about or made by KEANE let me know! they are a 3 person band from the UK! please!

Ok so i guess thats all for right now - School just started the 2nd 9 weeks and so my mentorship is almost over )-: i think im gonna try to stay and volunteer for the 2nd semester but we'll see how things work ok. Plus i have to make an ecomonmics buliltan board - how am I supposed to do that????? hell i dont know. More later

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005