One semester left
January 08, 2005@11:02 pm.

Again havent written in forever...not even in the mindset anymore to remember to write.
It amazes me but its true...I only have One semster left until I graduate from High School. Update on the college search...it looks as though Arizona is the main choice right now, but its not positve, we'll see how the money comes in from FAFSA, it will change a lot of things.
I just been so busy lately. I made almost $400 during winter break which is pretty amazing. I paid off my summer trip to Europe this summer so that money is about all I have to my name. Its alright, the trip will be WELL worth it. 26 days in paradise.
Christmas was good, the snow was crazy, I even had to walk to work one day because my car was stuck in the driveway. I got an iPod which was the suprise of the year, I wasn't expecting it at all.
One more week and then finals. I end off the week of finals with a trip to MIAMI with carlyn to visit Ali and Mel and just have a great time celebrating the end of the semester! We leave thursday afternoon, spend the night and then come back on friday. I leave on Saturday morning for Akron for a PC meeting, which will be another fun filled night. I worked on my speech tonight and its almost done...now to just finish the gifts.. ahh.
Here's to finishing High School off on a good note!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005