back after the wisdom teeth
January 11, 2003@6:21 pm.

Im back! yea i dont feel 100% but pretty close wiht all the medicine im taking. i dont remeber too much about thursday which was when i had my teeth removed, but ive been a lot better since then, just lying around for the most part. This is the first time i can actually sit up for an extended period of time without feeling like im gonna throw up, cuase the medicine makes me really dizzy.

So my weekend has been really uneventful. I had to miss the bball game on fri., we dont have one tonite cuase there was one on tuesday, which we won! yay. I left right after the jv game though, casue thats when my ride was leaving and i had a crap load of homework. I still have a lot to do. Ive done almost all of my spanish and ive read a lot of my english, were reading Of Mice and Men, and its actually pretty good. I have to answer like 10 questions on it and i really dont feel like doing it. Im such a procrastinator. Oh well, itll get done. Tomorrow people are coming over so carly and i can test them for our inquiry project. Its stupid, but it'll be really easy to do and write a paper on.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005