getting better
September 20, 2002@7:21 pm.

Things have been so depressing lately, ive been trying to think more positivly lately though. Although my guy portion of my life hasnt been all that great in a long while, my grades have been really good lately and my friends really have been there for me lately. They have been wonderful and they make me feel loved even when most of the guy population doesnt. Some guys do make me feel better. Specially tyson. He has been so nice lately. I dont know if he knows it or not but its nice to know that he can be cool and nice around me even when i get crazy and all sad around him. So yay for that. im so glad hes in some of my classes again this year. So yea i have a cheer clinic tom, adn then i have jessicas party so im happy that should be fun even though i know like no one. oh well bowling so yay! lol fun fun fun.....

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005