almost UA game!!!
September 25, 2002@9:49 pm.

Been really busy lately. I have something every freakin night, and UA is this weekend and Homecoming is after that so cheerleading is really kicken into high gear. So im so excited for the game on friday, its gonna be tight. Ahh im so excited. We're makin a sheet for it and shirts for the homecoming game yehaw even thought im not going i think it'll still be fun. Kerri and I are going to Fear Fest and thats gonna be tight as hell. Its gonna be scary but I love rollar coasters and stuff. Yay!!! plus we get our own room so we dont have to be with my rents the whole time.

I got to drive today and Im getting a lot better. I havent run into anything yet.....! lol knock on wood. Im halfway done with my driving classes to so yay for that tom will be my 5th one out of 8.Plus i know some people in the class tonite so its better now. Plus i get a choco milkshake from McD's everytime yummmmm....

So things are getting alot better im not feelin so crappy all the time. Im spedning time with my friends and realizing what a dork Mike is, hes a really good friend and it still hurts to hear him talk about Britany all the time but im getting over it. Plus the fact that a lot of people arent going to homecoming is makin me feel better. The end of semester dance is next i think...maybe its the winter dance but both of those are sooo much fun even though they arent formals. I think thats one of the reasons why they are so fun, you just go wiht huge groups of friends and boogy down! lol This year i gotta make a really cool shirt and get it together a lot fast cause last years was cool but i only went wiht 2 other girls and we got it together th night of the Dance! lol

So i have an AP test tom so im really scared, i have a C in that class but i think i'm gonna do well on this test so that shoudl bring it up.....I had work tonite, they hired this new hott guy, his names Steve but hes 21 so yea, but still nice ot have some good looking guys occupying the place.(-: im such a dork..lol Im actually not hating my job as much anymore, i get along really well with everyone there and i have fun, it jsut sucks when im the only one there by myself or im scheduled with all the adult cashiers. They are all nice but not people you can mess aorund with or anything like that. so thats all for now i believe

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005