Finals are sooN!
June 03, 2002@9:40 pm.

I havent been updating a lot lately. Tis finals week and im really busy.

Last weekend was graduation so i couldnt really study then either cause there were a ton of parties and my sister was graduating so all my relatives were here and i couldnt leave them unless it had to do with graduation. My parents also wouldnt let me study for for than an hour at a time so yea that sucked. I brought home all these books and didnt get half of the studying done that I wanted to.

Well this is the last week of school and almost finals. tomorrow im basically studying except for in a few cruel teachers classes where we are still taking quizes and still have homework. dah - this is such a stressful week!

Incubus is WENDSDAY! YES! kerri and i are gonna dye our hair with koolaide now! i'll take pics and post em here! ok yay! we're gonna take so many pics of branden too - cause he is just to gorgeous not to!

Ok well i gotta go study some more and make more plans for incubus! ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005