grad party
June 01, 2002@5:29 pm.

Lets start out with some quizes!

haha and now the guy one!

ok thats all of those! so today my sister had her grad party and that went well i think. Not especially entertaining but still nice. Tomorrow is her actual graduation and after that she will be out of school for the first time in 12 years. wow - big change there. Well she'll be rite back ins chool in sept. when she goes to universtiy of cinci.

So i really wanna go to the john mayer concert. the tickets are already on sale and my parents are being like - i dunno maybe. i jsut wanna get an answer! come on, its gonna sell out soon! and i really wanna go.

INCUBUS is on wednsday! wahooo i got pink hair dye for it and kerri got purple so we'll look awesome. I think we're goin shopping tomorrow for the concert so we have a similar shirt or something. i dunno.

Today was really nice i wanted to go layout after my sisters party but my relatives are here from all over the place so i cant. I just took the time to get some valuable studying in! i hate finals but once globals is over i'll have a huge weight lifted off my back. there is just soo much to review. well i have the packet done for that and for spanish but i have to finish the math one. i've really been procrastinating on that one and it sucks. i shoulda brought home my bindman stuff too but i didnt cause i already had so much other crap.

ok so today is almost over and im tired cause i stayed up late last nite cause kerria nd i couldnt sleep and then my mom was really loud so we like owke up @ like 8 in the AM! lol it was crappy

so im gonna go

ta ta

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005