INCUBUS ROCKED THE FREAKIN HOUSE!
June 06, 2002@7:12 pm.

I havent written in a while cause ive been really busy with finals and studying and stuff. Well tomorrow is my last day and then summer will have officially BEGUN! wahoo!

Last nite was the INCUBUS concert, it was seriously so wonderful. The BEST concert i've ever been to. Brandon is so freakin hott! he took off his shirt and kerri and I just started to freak. We had really good seats but we almost had better. there were like these 3 or 4 seats rite in the front where no one was sitting and we went up there sat there for like 20 minutes and like 5 minutes before the show statred this super bitch came down and told us to move. I was like what the hell - NO ONE IS SITTING HERE! well i went up there during the concert anyway for li 30 second intervals to take pictures of beautiful brandon! (-: he is so increadibly gorgoues. They played all their wonderful music except not my fav one I miss you. Understandable though casue it wasnt a really big hit. But its still my fav. They did play Stellar and I wish you were here which are my other 2 favs so thats all good.

So another thing that was completly awesome about the concert was that phantom planet was the opening act and they kicked ass. I had never heard anything of theirs before but they completly won me over wiht their live performance and ive been listening to them all of today. Im gonna go buy their cd the first chance i get. they were excellent. so if any yall dont have their cd - you should go and buy it. I dunno how to explain them, but if you like drums - they use a lot of em and their drummer kicks ass.

ok well yea i gotta go study some more, but @ least tom is my last day!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005