emb's partay
October 25, 2002@11:37 pm.

wow i jsut had one of the best nights ever. I went to Emily's 16th b-day party and it was the shiznit. Way fun. Gossip About Katie played and Emily and a couple of other of people sang too. Gossip About Katie played so good stuff man, Buddy Holly, Gone Fishing, Lifestyels of the Rich and the famous, another Good Charlotte song that I forget the name too and like 3 or 4 of their own songs. It was way to much fun. Dude they all looked really hott tonite too. Steve especially. They all dressed up all rock and stuff ya know and he had this fake lip ring that actaully looked REALLY good. So i chilled with Mandi and Lindsay for the most part but there were a lot of people there that i talked to and hung iwht fo ra little while. AJ a lil bit more towards the end. I CANT EVEN EXPLAIN HOW MUCH FUN I HAD TONITE! wow i so wasnt expecting it to be this much fun. I think the live band had A LOT to do with it. but they all looked really good like i said.

Im glad i had fun today cause i know i'll have to work on homework almost all tom. specially my US. We have an essay test on chpts. 5-8 on monday and he gave us the 4 essays that he'll be choosing from, but i mean they each cover A LOT of material. and i ahve english and spanish blah! oh well the OSU game is tom! yay! we will win! go BUCKS! but i dont wanna jinx it like AJ said! lol you know who else looked really cute tonite? Bear (serious this is his name!) and chrisitan. although chrisitan always looks cute! lol Hey reminds me MIKE is applying to Kroger again! so I dont know if he'll actually get hired again but who knows that would be tight. Plus I talked to Tom about being cashier today and he said hed talk to Debbie about it! so thats really good b/c Debbie is the store manager. so yay for that. That doesnt really mean all that much more, but @ lesat i know they are thinking about it.

So all in all a great end to a not so bad week! wahooo! now im so hyper and felling wonderful, im trying to calm down with some Ben Folds and acutally it is working pretty well. Emily sang this song tonite, she has such a great voice she sounded absolutly wonderful tonite. She looked great and I think she had a good time. Wow this night just made me appreciate my life so much more. These are nights i live for. Spending time wiht my friends listening to great music, dancing, bealting out the words to the songs and GOOD FOOD! lol yes that just completes it all.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005