Cards Bowl
October 16, 2002@9:36 pm.

Wow this week has been going really well. I worked on sun. and monday. Monday was awesome, my friends were working and I had a lot of fun. Even though Doug was there i didnt get in trouble for talking or anything. Plus we had 3 baggers for 3 cashiers which made it super tight. Tuesday I had the PSAT's which sucked major butt. The hardest part was the lack of time to do anything. you had like 25 minutes to do 30 questions. Plus if you missed an answer you lost 1/3 of a point, but if you left it blank you didnt miss any. how screwed up. but anyway I got to miss 1st -4a so i didnt have to go to mrs. Gay's class! which i absolutly hate. Plus the rest of the day went really fast after that. I had cheer after school which kinda sucked cause we had to talk about saturday for so long. but w/e. the subs shouldnt have even been an issue. ok so i got to drive home after practice! wahoo. It was really cool, i did really well and it was the most traffic i had ever had. So that was cool. I had pumpkins after that and we sold a whopping 1 pumpkin. but oh well. not that big of a deal.

Today was awesome. It went really fast, and i got to chill with a lot of my friends, I made plans for the weekend and it will be tight. Im going to the play tomorrow, and then on fri. nothing yet but maybe something with kerri, i havent done anything wiht her in a while, well not that long actually, since 2 weekends ago but still i miss seeing her, i dont see her @ all anymore cuase we dont have any classes together or anything. But kings island was tight i must admit. Then on sat. night im going to the SSAPP overnight @ Magic Mountain and that will be SO much fun. Im going wiht Olga and i know Summer and Diana will be there so that should be fun too. Tonight was the CARDS BOWL and Kilbourne won so yay. Make that KMS not WKHS, and the score was 12-8. it was soo cool. I saw all my fav. teachers and chilled wiht MANDI! yay. we had mroe spirit that the whole KMS crowd put together. it was way cool. i felt like i was @ a thomas game. it was a lot of fun and IM relaly glad i went. tom, is our last day of the week cause we have fri. off of school, but i have to work, so i wont have the day compelty off. Sat. is our last day adn Im trying ot get all fo my friends to go. Its just the fact taht its int he morning. oh well. im still getting a lot of people to come.well all for now!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005