damn high school
August 20, 2002@10:02 pm.

Im so tired lately, and really havent been making an effort to update this thing. Im dissappointed in myself.

So anyway I worked the past 4 days so that kinda sucked, had today off b/c of cheerleading and I would have much rather been @ work personally. Tonight was the 2nd to last gymnastics and Im still not getting anybetter on my handsprings so thats really frustrating. Plus tonight the coaches were trying to spot and i just completly got dropped on my head, im so upset, i have the biggest headache in the world. Plus i kicked the girl in the head which is like my biggest fear in gymnastics. I dont really care about getting hit or anything jsut me hitting other people.

then today was regestration and i think its quite possible that I have THE WORST schedule ever created. I have all my enriched and AP classes before 5 period and i eat 6b all year. So looks like allison will be starving b/c she's eating @ 1:30 EVERYDAY! plus i've only found people in my BESS 2 and Spanish class. Blah that sucks. I hope i have some friends in my lunch study hall so i can walk down and eat with them. Yea cause otherwise i'll just be liek lookin for people to sit with and it'll suck. After liek the 1st week its totally fine cause you know who your gonna sit with and where and everything but yea till then it stinks.

K so schools comin really fast and I need to finish my dumb ass book. I have work tom, but mike is supposed to be workin, i dunno how long with me or anything but he still hasnt seen my hair (which i dyed again and looks totally awesome!) and he just got back from his cruise so i wanna hear about it so i can kinda vicariously live through him, while my dumb ass was here in worthington.oh well i just need to get over it....)-: lol

kerri got back from Flordia today so i got to talk to her again which was cool. I think we're gonna go shopping eitehr tom or friday which will be tight. I only have like 30 bucks left for my school clothes but i might as well use it if i have it! lol

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005