not in the mood
August 14, 2002@12:19 pm.

Wow havent updated in a while. I jsut spent about and hour on a cast page so go check it out! lol i hope someone looks at it and i jsut didnt waste my time. oh well

i had tumbling last nite and got another updated calender. if they dont keep it the smae soon im gonna shoot someone. THey cant jsut keep chaning stuff oh well.

The football picnic is on sat. and i have to wear my uniform with out my liner. which looks stupid but it will @ least be a little cooler. blah thats gonna be crappy - I have to change @ work then go straight there cause ill already be late. I'll feel stupid walkin outta there in ,y uniform but oh well. I have to get there early cause we're performin.

i am jsut not in the mood to write this so i'll update more later, im going shopping! ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005