cheer results
April 05, 2002@8:35 am.

Ive had a great week! Probably one of the best of my entire life. My 16th birthday was on monday and my sister came in town to celebrate it. Jessica picked me up on monday morning and brought me hotchocolate and a hash brown from McDonalds mmmm. I also got a sheet on the fence for my birthday. It was so cool to see it and i felt so loved all week. One of the best days was wednesday, Emily had invited me out to get dessert @ Bucca di Beppo for my birthday and when we got there AJ, Tedi and Christina were all there to suprise me and to eat with me; it was so awesome. I had never been suprised by ANYONE before so it was really exciting for me. Last night Carly and I went out to Steak and Shake as my last hurrah for my birthday. It was fun, it has such great food.

i also had cheerleading tryouts all week. I had my final one on thrusday night and I found out last night i made JV basketball again, which was a big dissapointment but @ least i still made something. I didnt even tryout for football JV becuase i didnt want to wake up on saturday mornings anymore. I guess a lot of people who only tryed out for varsity didnt make it, and a lot of juniors made JV. Im just wondering who made varsity! I mean there is like no one left if all the juniors are on jv and there were only 7 seniors who tried out, I dunno we'll just see how it goes.

I have to work all day and hopefully Kerri and I will be able to do something! OH YEA i got my liscense yesterday! YEHAW! im so psyched. Maybe dye my hair? hmm we'll see maybe we can jsut go out to dinner or a movie something good like that.

Hey by the way.....2 weeks till SPRING BREAK!!!! ahh CRUISE!

Ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005