cinnamon stick
March 29, 2002@8:16 pm.

Great News! Jackie is probably gonna be able to go to Dixie Chicks with me! We got great seats and it all seems to be working out.

Last night I hung with Kerri. It was good fun. It had all the great elements of a fun night. Food: CHina Way and Tim Hortons; Movies: Blue Crush and Beauty: We dyed Kerri's Hair which by the way looks super tigh! Her mom did the highlights in it and i really wanna do mine now. SO Shes gonna help me when I do mine. I even found the color I think its Called Cinnamon Stick - cool name huh?

Ive been practicing cheerleading like crazy tonite. I have tryouts all week and Im scared. I forget 2 8-ounts of the dance and im not sure about all of the motions for the cheer I made up so its a little nerve racking.

My life is super boring and i really dont have that much to talk bout so MAS DESPUES YO COME!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005