Im alive!
May 10, 2003@6:13 pm.

wow - its been a long time. Ive been really busy latly. I really dont have time to do anythign but work, school and track. I had a huge AP project that I stayed up till 2 last sunday doing. So yea i was exausted all week and I took my AP test on friday morning! YEEHAW its finally done! we start movie critiques on monday so that should be good. I hope we dont watch soemthing super gory but we probably will because all the historically acurate movies are. I think we might be watchign Enemy at the Gates which I havent seen so Im excited bout that.

This weekend Im not doing much. Its the first weekend we havent had a track meet in a long time. Its becasue Prom is tonite so they didnt want to have a meet the same day as Prom. I thought that was really nice. I cant go to Prom till next year but im sure i'll apreciate that rule even more when I can go.

This friday is Cardinal Day where basically the whole school gets out early to go watch a talent show and senior slide show. Then we go out on the schools front lawn and theres all those big blow up obsticale course things. Im also doing the Big Wheel Extravaganza where two people push each other around this small track on those old little kid tricicles. Jenny and I are partners and we should actually do pretty well.

Im basically sitting @ home this weekend cause Ive hurt my foot. The docotrs think its a stress fracture so im going in on monday to get a bone scan cause nothign showed up on the X-ray. We'll hopefully find out AFTER tuesday. I have my last track meet on tuesday and im gonna go to it no matter what. Im doing the shot, discus and 4x100. If I do REALLY well like PR in all 3 events I could even letter. that would seriosuly make my YEAR! lol

Not much esle happening. I have a lot of homework and projects b/c its getting to the end of the year but thats also good. I cant wait till this summer Im going to a TON of concerts. James Taylor, Dixie Chicks, Lollapalooza, Jack Johnson/Ben Harper, Bon Jovi, Styx, REO Speedwagon and Journey. lol It'll be tight. None of em were all that expensive except for Lollapalooza but tahts a whole day concert so i dont care all that much. OHHH AND im also going to John Mayer and COunting Crows! yehaw. I have such an eclectic mix of music that I like to listen too.

Im starting to learn to play the guitar again. I learned some in 8th grade but not really any chords just tabs and stuff. So im learning again, trying to teach myself. Im thinking about taking lessons over the summer becuase im not doing summer school or anything.

Hmm seeing as I cant remeber the last time I updated this thing i dont really know what ive missed out on saying. Ill just resolve to update more ofton now. OH I GOT MY LISCENSE so now Im mobile which is a ton better! so hopefully ill update more! LATER DAYZ

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005