before 1st clinic
August 11, 2003@6:17 pm.

I woke up today and went shopping with my sister. I found some sweet clothes - but i had to pay for it all - oh well I guess i do have a job. It just kinda sucks, ive spent like $600 in the past 2 and a half months on stuff this summer - that is so much! And i have to pay for Spain. Oh well - Ill just have to start saving more money!

I have the first competition clinic tonite- and im really nervous. I hope people arent like - what are you doing here? Cause i cant tumble worth crap - but i want to do this soo bad! Competition is like REAL cheerleading. So ive been working on the dance and praying a lot.

AHH it sounds like its gonna rain - update on clinic when i get back!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005