cheer sleepover
January 31, 2004@9:06 pm.

wow last night was so much fun. The bball game was @ Dublin Scioto - we lost so that kinda sucked. But after that we had a sleepover @ Abby's house which was so much fun. We all went over there but Dori had to leave by 12 so after that we watched Bring it on Again - what else for a cheerleading sleepover!!!?? So that movie really sucked though - avoid renting and watching it @ ALL costs. But other than that - we wathced Crossroads and sang to Britney Spears. Learned a dance that hopefully we can perform soon!! yay that would be soo tight. Its to a dirty/the jump off mix. Its actually really cool and I got it pretty fast.

I was super tired today from the lack of sleep over the night and i had a doctors appointment @ 10 so i couldnt even sleep in at all. Then I made subs for the super bowl @ church which was a lot of fun. Miles, Clay and I worked the wrapping station and had races....of the fun that you can have with such stupid things.

I had work after that from 4-8:30 but i was soo tired it seemed like it was 8 hours instead. AHh oh well Its over. I need to bake some more cookies for the bake sale tom - so say a little prayer that they dont all BURN!!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005