Long weekend with SNOW!
January 26, 2004@4:40 pm.

Long weekends rock! we had exams last week @ school and then had friday, sat, sun and today off. We may even have tomorrow off too becuase of all the snow. WHOOT WHOOT!

So exams went well, I didnt have to go in until 10 on tuesday and wednesday and only had to stay until 10 on thursday, exam schedule was good to me. Friday was the UA game and I had a team dinner @ Panera before the game. Only a couple of girls showed up but it was still fun so we even got to go over to Melissa's to watch the competition where her squad won national's in 95. Hopefully we'll make it there soon! yea that would be tight.

We lost the game against UA which sucked, but it was still fun, not to many people were there so I hung out with Kristen and Ashley. Next weekend we're having a team sleepover after the game on friday! yay that should be a really fun time. Saturday I had to work until 10 so i couldnt go out, the roads were terrible! i had to go home @ like 15 miles per hour. It was really busy during the day but after about 8 it slowed down a lot and it was just Jack, Chris and I working anyway.

Sunday I had to work and it was really really busy again but it was alright cuase a lot of fun people were working so it went pretty fast. Then i had to stay home again even though i was off by 7, the roads were just to bad and it was still snowing.

They called off school today, but we already had it off so it was kind of a wasted day. My parents wouldnt even let me go and play in the snow! I know pure evil. Christina did come over for a little bit on sat. but the snow wasnt packing snow so all we could do was sled down my drive way and make snow angels. Oh well we did what we could.

I actually want to go to school tom for the pure fact that we have an away basketball game tom that I want to go to!! So hopefully we'll go, I have 3 new classes that start tom so it really shouldnt be that hard.

hmm nothin else really new, ive just been sitting round the house today. Actually kinda boring. UGH At least Ive had a lot of time to read The Da Vinci Code. Hmm a very interesting book, dont really agree with some of the things it purposes, but still interesting none the less.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005