Cast
August 14, 2002@11:02 am.

alright ive been writing bout all this stuff for quite a while now...finally here is a heads up about whos who and whats what, with some interesting facts about them all.

THE CAST

- Family -

Mom/Dad - Pretty self-explanitory, they are one fo the few parents that i know that arent divorced. They seem to be pretty ok compared to others but they have their moments.

Andrea - My 18 year old sister,goes to UC. Liek the best older sister ever. takes me on secret driving trips where we get to drive around to where ever even though its illegal cause shes not 21 or w/e the law is.

Ashley - My younger 13 year old sister. Shes going into 8th grade and thinks that shes the ruler of everything. She even has people calling her the princess. Shes the popular one of the family, but shes not so smart when it comes to thinking by herself so that kinda scares me...

Grandma C. - My moms mom. She lives in Michigan near my uncle Don and Aunt Lisa. Shes the coolest Grandma ever. I love her so much and wish i could see her more ofton. Pap pap died when i was in 1st grade and I miss him like no other. I never got to meet my real granpa b/c he died when my mom was only 12, but of course i never knew the differnce. Grandma has been really emotional since pap pap died.

Grandma G. - My dads mom. She lives in portsmouth and can be a lot to handle sometimes. She likes to talk about all these people who are sick or in trouble or w/e but i dont even know them. My mom and her dont really get along. Grandpa died when i was in 6th grade from cancer and i havent been the same since. He was a wonderful man and was the highlight of going to see them. I used to visit their house every summer.

________________________________________

- Friends -

Kerri - My best friend. We met in 8th grade and have been really close ever since. Her and i have so much fun together and have more inside jokes than anyone else i know. She also has a midnight blue jetta - let me tell you how jealous i am...

Emily - We used to be good friends, we've kinda drifted apart but i still love to hang with her and she can always make me laugh and make me feel better when im down. has a great diary... spit-tears.diaryland

Carly - Carlyn and I are really good friends. We met in conformation class @ church in 7th grade and have become a lot closer over the years. We went on a cruise over spring break which was a lot of fun and Work Camp is coming up in about a MONTH! wohoo !

Erika - We got to be really tight this year. I met her in middle school but didnt really get to know her till we started cheering together. Really awesome she doesnt care what others think about her.

Christina - I like to call her olga which is her real name. She moved here from Holland in 3rd grade and can speak fluently in spanish dutch and english. Shes awesome, and runs track with me.

Zach - Took summer school with him, we were really good friends last summer and i really liked him. we're beginning to hang out again.

Jackie - Jackie's one of my best friends. We love to do crazy things and both throw in Track. We spend a lot of time together during the spring so every year during that time we seem to get tighter.

Lindsay - Got to be good friends in study hall then became really tight during track season. She is one of my I will survive girls and our new track song is Buddy Holly in memory of Gossip About Katie at Em's party.

Tyson - We have a couple classes together this year and we're becoming better friends again. He is so sweet and and incredibly awesome guy. he gave me the nickname child of the sun!

Jenny - a really sweet girl. I dont get to see her that ofton so that sucks. We suffered through Bindman togeteher adn i got to know her when she made me a sheet for my 15th b-day. Shes def. one of my better friends and we're doing Big Wheel Extravaganza @ Cardinal Day this year! wohoo!

Edwina - She moved to Westerville right before school let out and I miss her antics. She has this unique skill of grossing me out and making me laugh so hard at the same time.

Caitlin - My old best friend. We drifted apart over last summer. We live really close together so we still go to school together but its jsut not the same anymore. Her younger sis and my younger sis are best friends.

Steve - In my spanish and Enlish class. Used to date Lindsay, so didnt like him when they were dating but he is a really nice guy. Looks really hott when he dresses up like a punk!

Mandi - Totally sweet and full of energy. We have great times when we are together. Especially in Theatre. WE made up the "White C-walk lol its quite funny. WE both have a shared love of I will survive and bugging Geoff. We're going to Dixie Chicks together!

______________________________________P>

- Work -

Doug, Tim, Tom, Jennifer, Karla, Alicia, Greg - Office people, i dont really like tom or doug but everyone else is nice and i get along with them pretty well. Tom is ok some of the time and doug can be relaly bad sometimes, but htey have nice days sometimesP>

Mike - He doesnt work @ kroger anymore but i met him there so ill keep him here for a while. He used to be homeschooled but now he's going to TWHS. yea hes obsessed with Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Office Space, Zoolander and Cars.

Tyne - She goes to Kilbourne so i never get to see her outta work. Her and I were in summer school together adn wrote some great stories. Shes really nice and has dated or liked almost every guy @ kroger.

Stephanie - Not many people liek her but we get along really well. Shes dating Tom so you have to watch what you say around her casue it will all go back to him.

Steve - A senior @ Kilbourne. In band and likes to talk about. Pretty cute, i liked him for liek a day and then it was done with, hes takin AP European History, which i wanna take so i'm gonna live vicariously through him while he takes it.

Dujuan - A hilarous guy. Helped to name Mr. Cosmo Jangles, he came up with the jangles part.

Jessica - We have the BEST times together. We've become really tight just because of kroger. She is so nice and we always laugh and make fun of people at work together. We are the power team @ kroger and seem to get in trouble for talking to much.

helen, polly, charlie, betsy - all adult cashiers. all really nice.

Linda - Another adult cashier. Sooo nice i go and talk to her when she works in the liquor store. its great fun getting paid to stand there and talk to her.P>

Joel - The funniest kid in the world. I can never stop laughing around him, hes got crazy hair so when he says werid things you just look @ him and his hair makes you laugh even more.________________________________________

- Church -

Heather - My youth Minister who is just the best. Shes always there when i need her and loves to hear how everything in my life is going. She has made my faith so much more incredibly strong, she just has a way of reaching me and leading me in my journey of faith. She is one of my biggest role models.

Brian, Kyle - The alford brothers, Brian jsut graduated and is going to OWU next year. Kyles gonna be a junior. they come from possibly the nicest family ever.

Ali - Shes carlys older sister. actually really nice. her car smells liek clorine cause shes always swimming.

Katie, Erin - The Wheat sisters, another really nice pair of siblings. I try and model myself after Katie and her faith because it is so strong.

Jay - We used to be really good friends in 7th and 8th grade. We still are friends but not so much anymore. His house just burnt down, but doesnt let that keep him down. his family is SO increadibly nice. Not to mention that him and his brother are incredibly hott.

Mel/Jessica - Mel and i are better friends tahn jessica and i even though jessica is my age. Mel and i share the same love for incubus! Oh yea they are sisters.

Jared - Hes a freshamn @ TWHS and we were friends in 8th but kinda lost touch last year. He is a cousin of my frined sarah and we get along really well. Im glad hes stayed in the program and ive gotton to know him better. Gregg, Bryan K., Mike, Noelle, Rachel, Bret, Caitlin, Eric, Karyn, jeremy, MAtt, Jessica, Mark, Meg, Abigail, Meg, Tara, Ben, Kevin, Katie, Kelly, Kate etc. - all friends @ churhc too.

________________________________________

- Places -

Work - KROGER, a grocery store.

Church - Worthington United Methodist

Marcus - The movie theatre

Cipotle - A mexican resaurant by marcus thats totally awesome

Staufs - A coffe shop

Red Robin - Restaurant kinda like applebees.

Polaris, Easton, City Center, Tuttle - malls around my house

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005