sat. nite
August 10, 2002@10:12 pm.

So i didnt get to go out with Mike. We never got it together - I didnt have his phone number and i never got to talk to him until i was @ work. So oh well. Disappointing but im hoping we can go out some other time. I did get to work with him on friday before he left on his CRUISE! dah! so that was good. But i still couldnt really talk to him or anythign cuase it was work but w/e. So hes on a cruise now and let me tell you how jealous i am. Ive been on a cruise once before to the bahammas but i was sick for 2 outta the 3 days on the cruise! so that stunk. Also i jsut really wanna do something big before school starts. Its getting closer and closer and im scared! ahh usually im excited for school to start up again but this year im totally not ready for it. I just know that nest year is gonna be hard and long. Im just gonna have to try and make the best of it. Im really looking forward to homecoming this year already. I just want it to come! yay im cheering and doing something everyday of the homecoming and i am determind to have a better one than last year! lol i must not jinx myself! *knock on wood*

So i had work today and it wasnt all that much fun, well till the very end. We had to many baggers there so Joel and I were bagging for adam who was in the line where people were only buying like 2 items so we were just talking and Joel just cracks me up. I hope he's working tomorrow, anna lisa came in right as i was leaving so i didnt et to see any anna/joel antics so the best senario would be that both of them are working together! lol cause them together is the best of all.

ok well i have to go read my history book! blah

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005