night voices play
October 09, 2002@8:07 pm.

its so cold! its getting cold fast! but i love the weather thats here right now. Cold enough to see your breath but the suns still shinnnig nad keeping it a little warm. Well we had a fire drill today during 1sr so that kinda sucked cause it was still pretty cold outside, and i didnt have a long sleeved shirt on or anything, but still, it took time away from class so tis all good to me.

Theatre went really well today! yay i got my test back and i got a C, so i passed! yipe yi ya yay! lol so plus i got my play confirmed, so im doing Night Voices so thats cool, its kinda creepy but yea. Its about this group of girls @ a house, and this possed radio starts talking to them, and it condems them to stay in the house forver. I dunno its really weird and there is a lot more to it than that but yea.

i had my second to last driving test tonite, but i was supposed to take my next one tom, and they freakin changed the schedule on me so i either have to wait a month for it to come around again, or go to westerville for my last one in like 2 weeks. so blah! i hate it it sucks majorly. Ok well time for real world! yay

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005