Girls retreat
January 05, 2003@9:48 pm.

I went to the rec center again today! yay it was nice, Kerri and i went together. We didnt last very long on the bikes. There was no dang cushion on it so after 10 minutes you hadlike bruises on your butt! so we walked a little bit. The other machinces were so packed! But i like working out wiht someone else, it pushes me harder. I definitely got a great weight workout today.

I got back from my retreat today too. It was awesome. We watched the Buckeyes game on friday night and didnt get to bed till like 2:30 or 3 cause it went into double overtime! Oh my gosh, it was such a great game. We won! 31-24. Our offense wasnt amazing but Krenzel was and our defense sacked the QB on the first play. (-: yea we played wonderfully

So then we left on sat. morning. Camp Weasly certinly gets my stamp of aproval. It was nice, we played ping pong and there was a fire the whole time. We had some great lessons and we even got to go Shopping @ Krogers to go get the food we were making for our meals.

Sledding was by far the best part. We were south of Worthington so there was more snow and on the way there we bout sleds. AHH it was great fun. @ one point we got Hillary, Kate, Me and Julie all on one sled. oh gosh so much fun. Tara and I made snow angels and we had tobogan races. And it was right by a semi frozen over lake so there was that added litte fleck of danger. haha but it was great

WE also did the ultimate girls retreat ritual. Facials and pedicures. We all put on facials and walked around looking freaks. We also made jewelry adn watched the ultimate chick flick - A walk to remeber, which we all cried freely to.

Overall a wonderful girls outing weekend, with positive messages attached to it. I really learned a lot so that was great. Thats what i find wonderfull about my church, i can have the best time and still learn so much and get closer to God.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005