hc week
October 01, 2002@7:39 pm.

This week has been a lot of fun and i cant wait till tomorrow! Its spirit week so we get to dress up everyday for a theme. Tom is spirit day and I have a really cool outfit. I even spray painted an old pair of shoes red adn blue. so yay! Fri. and Sat. are the Dublin Scioto games and i htink JV mite win on sat. hope hope!!!! Im not going to the dance but i get to cheer the whole game. and Kerri and I are going to fear fest sat. and sun. YAY it will be so much freakin fuN!!! ive never been to a haunted house so this should be fuN!

Ok not to much....i got to go study for my espanol test tom ahhh! ok well..ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005